Elite [EP]

by Kritical



'Elite' is a 9-track EP from 18 year old Kritical from Brighton in East Sussex, this EP is his first release, collaborating with artists KK, Young Apex and Akilah Jae, expected to be released May 5th, 2014

it will be a free download upon release, look below for the announced tracklisting:

1. Intro [Prod. Mr Carmack]
2. Dont Waste My Time (Ft. Young Apex) [Prod. AdotSkitz]
3. Explosive [Prod. Mystry]
4. Zombie (Ft. KK) [Prod. Dopant Beats]
5. Elite (Remix) [Prod. Big Jackson]
6. Land of Darkness [Prod. SkinzMan]
7. Food Move (Remix) [Prod. Swifta Beater]
8. A Journey To Heaven [Prod. Anno Domini]
9. (Bonus Track) - On Top (Remix) (Akilah Jae Ft. Kritical)

Make sure to follow Kritical around the web and get the latest information about upcoming tracks/projects.
Twitter - @joshfewtrell
Instagram - @joshfewtrell
Snapchat - joshfewtrell
Email - kriticalartist@hotmail.co.uk
YouTube - KriticalArtist (not yet available)


released 05 May 2014



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist